More Trailer Park Samurai art!

So, this past Saturday, I treated myself to a day after birthday hangover gift. No, I didn’t grumpily stumble into the nearest convenient store and purchase some bc powder! Instead, after a delicious lunch at Mona’s (I ate their perfect eggplant sandwich) that I was treated to by two lovely friends of mine, said friends and I went to Target and I bought a copy of Drive on dvd! Wait, I did get that, but this post is about the new sweet Lexmark scanner/printer that I bought! It’s pretty fantastic and now my trips to Kinko’s won’t happen nearly as much. So, in commemoration of this wonderful event, I present to you, three illustrations for the long in work and maybe one day completed, Trailer Park Samurai!

Leave a Reply

